Afope f’Olorun (“Now Thank We All Our God”)

Aka Jehova (The Arm of the Lord)

All Hail the Power of Jesus’ Name

All the Way My Saviour Leads Me

All to Jesus, I Surrender

Amazing Grace

Because He Lives

Blessed Assurance

Grace Alone

Great is Thy Faithfulness

He Has Promised He Will Never Fail

Helping Hands

I Love the Man of Calvary

I’ll Bless the Lord at All Times


In Christ Alone

Iwo nikan l’ogo ye

Lord, Make Us an Instrument of Your Peace

Olorun totobi, Olorun baba agba

Ope loye O, Baba Olore

Sunar Yesu

The Lily of the Valley

‘Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus

Trust and Obey

Way Maker

Yahweh, Your Name is Yahweh