For members of the entire Baylor experimental HEP group (with photos), visit here.


Graduate Student(s)

  • Bryan Caraway (2016-present)
  • Ankush Reddy Kanuganti (2017-present)
  • Jonathan Samudio (2021-present)
  • Noorah Ghzwwani (2021-present)
  • Rabindra Khadka (MA 2021)
  • Chris Madrid (Ph.D. 2020, co-supervised with Dr. Dittmann) [Dissertation] Postdoctoral fellow, Fermilab, IL
  • Ken Call (Ph.D. 2019) [Dissertation] Research Scientist, US Air Force
  • Ahmad Borzou (Ph.D. 2016) [Dissertation] Postdoctoral fellow, Syracuse University, NY
  • Kranti Gunthoti (MA 2014)
  • Tara Scarborough (MS 2012) [Thesis]

Undergraduate Student(s)

  • Timothy Tata (current)
  • Davis Crater (past)
  • John Lawrence (past) [Thesis] Graduate student at U. Notre Dame
  • Forrest Phillips (past) Ph.D at Michigan State.
  • Evan Bauer (past) [Thesis] Ph.D at UCSB. Now at Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
  • Cameron Buescher (past)