Current Members

Synthetic Chemistry:

                              

Name: Davis Bullock                                                      Name: Minwoo Kim

Position: Group Leader                                                 Position: Team Leader

Major: Medical Humanities                                         Classification: Senior

Minor: Biochemistry, Biology                                      Email: Minwoo_Kim@baylor.edu

Classification: Junior                                                     Career Goal: Physician

Email: Davis_Bullock@baylor.edu

Career Goal: Physician

 

Name: Joshua Robinson

Major: Biochemistry

Minor: Biology, Leadership

Classification: Junior

Email: Joshua_Robinson@baylor.edu

Career Goal: Biochemical/Molecular Researcher

 

Biological Assays:

Name: Alec Ingros

Position: Group Leader

Major: Biology

Minor: Public Health

Classification: Junior

Email: Alec_Ingros@baylor.edu

 

Structural Biology:

                             

Name: Caroline Addison                                              Name: Emily Curran Julia Huang

Major: Biology                                                                Email: Emily_Curran@baylor.edu

Classification: Junior

Email: Caroline_Addison@baylor.edu

Career Goal: Veterinarian

Career Goal: Pharmacist

 

 

               

Name: Julia Huang                                                         Name: Anthony Kaspa Allam

Email: Julia_Huang@baylor.edu                                Email: Anthony_Allam1@baylor.edu

Position: Group Leader

Major: Biochemistry

Classification: Senior