Faculty & Staff

Baylor ProSales employs world-class, academically qualified faculty. Years of industry experience combined with thorough knowledge of theory makes for a dynamic classroom experience.

Faculty and staff members devote countless hours to the practical education and development of the Baylor ProSales students and, in the process, produce exceptional salespeople.

Andrea Dixon, PhD

Executive Director, Professor and Sales Coach
andrea_dixon@baylor.edu

Stephanie Mangus, PhD

Assistant Professor and Sales Coach
stephanie_mangus@baylor.edu

Keith Richards, PhD

Associate Professor and Sales Coach
keith_richards@baylor.edu

Eric Swan, DBA

Assistant Professor and Sales Coach
eric_swan@baylor.edu

Ashley Dohlman

Communications Leader
ashley_dohlman1@baylor.edu

Shahed Faisal

Website & Sales Lab Leader
shahed_faisal1@baylor.edu

Lucy Hasty

Onboarding Leader
lucy_hasty1@baylor.edu

Abigail Hedgecock

Recruiting Leader
abigail_hedgecock1@baylor.edu

Furqan Malik

PDP & Sales Lab Leader
furqan_malik1@baylor.edu

Tanner Moore

Recruiting Leader
tanner_moore1@baylor.edu

Sofia Reyes

Social Media Leader
sofia_reyes2@baylor.edu