ENVR Early Investigator Award

The American Statistical Association awarded five individuals with the Early Investigator Award at the Joint Statistical Meetings in August 2017. They are Matthias Katzfuss of Texas A&M; Ephraim Hanks of Penn State; Elizabeth Mannshardt of the EPA; Ying Sun of KAUST, and myself. Note that in the picture below, Matthias Katzfuss is not present, and Montse Fuentes (far left) received the Distinguished Achievement Award.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *